Mission of the PTA

  • To promote close liasion between school and home
  • To foster friendly relations between parents, school administration and teachers, and among parents themselves 
  • To improve the welfare of the pupils and of the school, and hence to make the school a better place for the students to study and grow 
2022-2023 LSCPTA Standing Committee Members


The following parents are successfully elected as members of the 29th Standing Committee which is formed together with the Principal and teachers.
Mr. David LEUNG (Chairman)
Mr. Richard CHEONG (Vice Chairman)
Ms. Carmen LAM (Hon. Secretary)
Ms. Frances LAU (Hon. Treasurer)
Ms. Anita AU YEUNG
Ms. Ice CHOW
Ms. Neko KWAN
Ms. Peggy NG
Mr. Willie WONG Chak Yin
Mr. YICK Ping Fai
Mr. TONG Wun Sing (Principal)
Mr. Joseph HUI Wai Keung (Vice Principal - Academic)
Mr. Steve LEUNG Ho Yin (Vice Principal - Pastoral)
Mr. Samuel CHAN Yun Kit (Vice Principal - Development)
Mr. Martin MA Kai Fat (Career Master)
Ms. Josephine SY Yan Ping (Guidance Mistress)
Mr. John MAK Kwok Cheung (Discipline Master)
Mr. Alfred LAM (Home-School Coordinator)
Ms. Carol IP Chui Yan (Teacher Representative)
Ms. Clarice TANG (Teacher Representative)
Co-opt Parents
Ms. Jeffreys CHEUNG
Ms. Polly LAU
Ms. Josephine LO
Ms. Julianna SO
Ms. Katy SUEN
Mr. Joseph WONG
Mr. Abraham NG (Social Worker) 
Immediate Past Chairperson
Dr. Ben KWOK
18 La Salle Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Copyright © 2015 La Salle College Parent Teacher Association.
All rights reserved.